Menu "


2018-2019 Board of Directors

Sheryl Lewis, President

Craig Stimson Gary Sergel Dave Sharp
Vice President Office Manager Vice President


Casey Arbour
Willie McGriff
Steve Gaydosh
Bill Haser
Gianna Miles
Shari Sapsford
Lolly Gruber
Youth Director
Ed Jawdy Jr.
Youth Director
Tim Simmons
Youth Director




Site Map
Current  Events Tournament  Info Secretaries
Bowling  Centers

Board of  Directors

Youth Corner
Year Book
|  General Information
|    Ave.,Records etc
|    County Records
|    Hall of Fame
|    Tournament Champs
|     League Abv. men
|     Averages men 21games
|     League Abv. Women
|     Averages Women
|  FL State USBC
|  PBA
|  Treasure Coast
|  Gulf Coast
|  Broward County

Contact Us

Palm Beach County USBC

3951 Haverhill Rd N Ste 210,

West Palm Beach, FL 33417 (561) 640-4683

Fax (561) 640-4003


Palm Beach County USBC - Copyright 2009 All Rights Reserved